FUTURE SHOWS

KEEP ROCKIN' TOUR 2022 

We love parties!  Choose a solo, duo, trio or a rockin'  quartet to add fun live music to your event.   We bring all the gear (PA, lights, instruments), set-up before your guests arrive, dress for the occasion, and I can help you with logistics.   We are booking for 2023 now! 

RIFFLE: Fri. Oct. 14, 5-9:30p - Food for Lane County "Empty Bowls & Dinner Auction"

RIFFLE: Sat. Oct. 15, 1-4p - LaVelle Vineyards "Harvest Party" with Teresa Cunningham

TIMOTHY: Mon. Oct. 17, 5:30-8:00 – O Bar “Oysters & Ales” 

TIMOTHY: Fri. Oct. 21, 6-9p, Pfeiffer Vineyards

RIFFLE: Fri. Oct. 29, 6-9p - LaVelle Vineyards "Halloween & Dia de Muertos"

TIMOTHY: Fri. Nov. 25, 1-4p - LaVelle "Holiday Festival"

TIMOTHY: Fri. Nov. 25, 1-4p - LaVelle "Holiday Festival"

TIMOTHY PATRICK & THE SAINTS: Sat. Dec. 3 - Socializing in Eugene Holiday Party with Teresa Cunningham

RIFFLE: Fri. Dec. 16, 7-10 - Mac’s, "Wear Red Baby!"

RIFFLE: Sat. Dec. 31, 6-9p - LaVelle  "NEW YEAR'S EVE"   Yes, that time is correct!   

RIFFLE: May 13th, 6-9p – LaVelle

RIFFLE: Fri. May 19 16, 7-10p – Mac’s “RIFFLE's 39th Anniversary”  

RIFFLE: Sat. May 27, 6-9p – Bennett

RIFFLE: May 29th, 1-4p - LaVelle

RIFFLE: June 17th, 6-9p - LaVelle 

RIFFLE: Sat. June 24, 6-9p – Bennett 

RIFFLE: July 21, 6-9p - Private Party at LaVelle

RIFFLE: July 22nd, 6-9p - LaVelle

RIFFLE: Sat. July 29, 6-9p - Bennett

RIFFLE: Aug 12th, 6-9 - LaVelle

RIFFLE: Sat. Aug 26, 6-9p - Bennett

RIFFLE: Sept 4th, 1-4p - LaVelle

RIFFLE: Fri. Sept. 29, 5-8p - Bennett

UP-COMING SHOWS

Oct15

RIFFLE: LaVelle Vineyards' Harvest Festival

 —  —

LaVelle Vineyards, 89697 Sheffler Road, Elmira

The 2022 grape harvest will be in full swing, but the LaVelle team will take a break to throw a party at their winery. Lucille Ball just might make an appearance--and it might be you! Teresa Cunningham will be adding her talents to RIFFLE's show too. In the event of bad weather, the fun moves into their event room.

EMAIL SIGN-UP FOR TWICE-A-MONTH SHOW LIST

If you would like to receive emails twice a month about future shows, please sign up here. I DO NOT share your email, and you can request to be removed at any time. Also, if you sign up, you get a free download of my song ROAD TRIP featuring Mark "Mo' Schneider on fretless bass.