Friday, October 12, 6-9 pm, Bennett Winery – RIFFLE

Monday, Oct. 8, 5:30-8:00 p.m. O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" - TIMOTHY

Friday, October 19, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, October 26, 6:30-8:30pm, LaVelle Vineyards TIMOTHY

Monday, Nov. 5, 5:30-8:00 p.m. O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" - TIMOTHY

Friday, November 16, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, November 24, 12-3pm, Wine Country Wine Club Release RIFFLE

Friday, November 30, 6:30-8:30pm, LaVelle Vineyards – TIMOTHY

Monday, Dec. 3, 5:30-8:00 p.m. O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" - TIMOTHY

Friday, Dec. 14, 8:00pm, Mac's Night Club – RIFFLE