Friday, October 11, 4-7p, Essig Field Pre-Game Party – RIFFLE

Monday, Oct. 14 , 5:30-8p, O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" Night - TIMOTHY

Saturday, Oct. 19, 6-8p, Private Party - PATRICK & GIRI

Friday, October 25, 6-9p, Pfeiffer Winery - RIFFLE

Sat., November 1, 6-9p, Bennett Vineyards "Harvest Hop" Party - RIFFLE

Sat., Nov. 2, 6-10p , Shadow Hills Country Club, "Day of the Dead" - RIFFLE

Fri. Nov. 8, 5-7p, Private Party - TIMOTHY PATRICK & THE SAINTS

Monday, Nov. 11 , 5:30-8p, O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" Night - TIMOTHY

Friday, Nov. 15, 5:00p, Mohawk Bar & Grill, Pine Ridge Golf Club – TIMOTHY

Friday, November 29, 2-5p, Pfeiffer Winery, “Wine Country Weekend” – RIFFLE

Monday, Dec. 2 , 5:30-8p, O Bar & Grill "Oysters & Ales" Night - TIMOTHY

Saturday, December 7, 7-11p, Altair Ski Club Private Party - RIFFLE

Friday, December 20, 8-11p, Mac’s Night Club “Wear Red Baby” – RIFFLE

Saturday, December 21, 7-10p, Drain Holiday Dance - RIFFLE

Tues., Dec. 31, 4-6p, Private Party - TIMOTHY PATRICK & THE SAINTS

Friday, March 6, 6-7p, Eugene Library First Friday Art Walk - RIFFLE